Beauty

Becca Sunchaser Palette Review

Hey everyone! A couple months ago I went on a no-buy for Lent and once it ended I immediately purchased the Becca Sunchaser Palette on ulta.com. I had been eyeing this since Becca first announced it’s existence! This palette comes with a bronzer, blush, and highlighter…perfect for traveling! The whole thing just screams bronze glowy summer makeup to me and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. Check out details below!

image6 2

image5 2

image1 3

Sunlight Bronzer in shade Ipanema Sunset: This bronzer is very warm toned and has a good amount of shimmer in it. I was a little disappointed because it is too dark and looks a bit orange on my skin tone right now. I’m sure it looks beautiful on people who aren’t as fair skinned as me though! The pigmentation is good and wasn’t patchy on my skin.

Mineral Blush in Apricot Blossom: I am SO in love with this blush! It is such a pretty pink peachy shade and is great for summer. It is very matte and blends over my cheeks wonderfully.

Shimmering Skin Perfecter Pressed Highlighter in Opal: The fact that they were including their famous Opal highlight in this palette is what sold me! I have been wanting to purchase it for months and now I could have it with a blush and bronzer too. This shade is so pigmented and gives off a beautiful golden pearl highlight. I was worried this may be too golden for my skin but it actually looked really nice!

Overall I am happy I purchased this and would recommend it. The blush and highlighter are amazing and hopefully the sun will bless me with tan skin in the coming months so I can wear the bronzer. You can purchase this for $34 USD at Ulta or on the Becca website. It is limited edition so if you want to try it I suggest picking it up fast!
Thanks for reading don’t forget to follow ❀

Amy

5 thoughts on “Becca Sunchaser Palette Review

  1. Looooooove Opal! Especially for pale skin. I was wondering whether the bronzer was too warm, so great to see an honest opinion. Great review! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

