Beauty

BH Cosmetics x Carli Bybel Deluxe Edition Palette Review

Hey beauties! I am FINALLY posting my review and swatches of the new Carli Bybel Palette. The first one she released was literally heaven on earth so as soon as the pre-sale began I placed my order. This palette comes with a huge variety of matte and shimmer eye shadows as well as a bunch of highlighters for only $19.50 USD. Check out the details below!

image2

image1 2

This palette comes with 15 shadows and 6 highlighters, 10 of which are brand new! Every shade with lips on it is new and only available in this palette. I love how she added more pinks and neutrals to this palette because before the only transition shades were mauve tones. I also like how she divided it up and has the first row containing peachy/pink shades, the middle row mauve tones, and the third row all the neutrals. I really appreciate how she came up with highlights that could work for literally every skin tone from the fairest to the deepest. Overall the look of this palette is a dream!

image4

image5

image6

(First Row)

image7

(Second Row)

image8

(Third Row)

The formula of the shadows in the first Carli Bybel palette was amazing so it is no surprise that this one is as well! The shimmer shades are so buttery and smooth. They have such great pigmentation and look amazing all over the lid or inner corners! I find that I get a little bit of fall out with some of the shades so I always tap off the excess product on my brush. The matte shades blend beautifully in my crease or all over my lid when I am doing an all matte eye look. I honestly have zero complaints!

image9

 (Left side)

image10

(Right Side)

BH Cosmetics highlighters are some of my favorites because they are so blinding without having to pay a high price! The ones in this palette are no different; the pigmentation is unreal and never look patchy. I have not tried the darker highlighters since my skin is very fair, but I can tell by the creamy intense swatches that they are just as beautiful!

All this sounds too good to be true, right? How can a palette this good be only $20! Thanks to BH Cosmetics and Carli for always releasing amazing quality products at an affordable price. I highly recommend this palette to anyone and everyone! The swatches don’t lie people!

Thanks for reading don’t forget to follow for more posts ❤

Amy

2 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics x Carli Bybel Deluxe Edition Palette Review

Leave a Reply

