Beauty

Products I want…NEED to purchase after my no-buy ends

Hey guys! So for the last month I have been on a no-buy on anything related to makeup and it will continue until Easter. I will admit this has been pretty torturous but I have been getting good use out of products I already own that I haven’t really used! I have listed below some products that I am definitely purchasing soon after my no-buy ends. I have either heard that they are great, tried samples, or they are brand new and I am really interested in trying them out. Scroll down to learn more!

821e2A1PUBfRXDoL._SY355_

2508021

963529ffd4f9a6bcfaa7bdf277122910

s1901859-main-Lhero

toy_1024x1024

Benefit-2017-Cheek-Parade-Blusher-Bronzer-Palette

  1. Wet n Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder in Warm Light
  2. Physicians Formula Butter Blush in Rosy Pink
  3. Becca Sunchaser Palette
  4. Too Faced Prismatic Highlighter in Blinded By the Light
  5. Becca First Light Priming Filter
  6. Colourpop Lippie Stix in shade Toy
  7. Benefit Cheek Parade Palette

I seriously can’t wait to get my hands on these! Only 17 more days! Lol. Let me know if you guys would like a review/first impressions on any of these.

Thanks for reading!

Amy

Leave a Reply

