Beauty · lifestyle · Uncategorized

What I got for Christmas 2016

Christmas has come and gone, and I can’t believe all of the great gifts I received! I am so grateful for my family, thank you. I was gifted everything on my Christmas Wish List except the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moon Child Glow Kit because it was out of stock at the time. 😦 But I am so happy I got everything else! I also received four other gifts that were more of a “surprise” which I will be talking about below.

  • Nike SB Portmore Ultralight Mens Shoes: I asked for these last minute because when I went to buy my boyfriend the red ones for Christmas I saw them in grey and fell in love! They are super light weight and really comfortable I wore them around my house for hours today. Since they are mens I got a size 6.5 because I am usually an 8 in womens and they fit well!
  • Beauty Blender ‘the original beauty blender’:  I finally got a LEGIT beauty blender after using so many cheap ones from Ulta, Ross, random makeup websites etc. It is definitely bouncier/squishier than any of my other sponges and it gets super big when wet. I have used it a couple times (as you can probably tell) and so far I am enjoying it!

image3

  • Colourpop ‘Just Peachy’ Lip Bundle: My boyfriend’s seven year old son was nice enough to get me this bundle! It comes with two ultra matte and one ultra satin liquid lipsticks. Their names are Speed Dial, Screenshot, and Instigator and they are all different shades of peach! I am so happy I got this I can’t wait to wear them.

image2

image1-4

 

  • Pandora Rose Collection ‘Sparkling Rose, Clear CZ” ring: My boyfriend surprised me with this beautiful ring from Pandora. I had told him about it at the beginning of the year, I can’t believe he remembered! It is rose gold with diamonds in the shape of a little bow. I am so thankful that he got this for me.

I’m so excited to use all of my new makeup! What did you guys get for Christmas/Hanukkah/whatever occasion?!

Thanks for reading don’t forget to follow me on here and instagram: slaywithamyrae

Amy

5 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas 2016

Leave a Reply

