Beauty · lifestyle · skincare

Christmas Wish List

Hey guys! I can’t believe Christmas is only three days away. Wasn’t it just Thanksgiving like, last week? So crazy! Anyways, I want to share with you what I am (hopefully) receiving for Christmas! I think I came up with a pretty good list and I can tell you I will be one HAPPY lady if I get these! Hope you enjoy!

glow-kit-moonchild pp-ctc-love-is-the-drug_main

2276419 ocean-cleansing-milk

2501017           index

brushes_10pcsculptandblend_brushes2_960x960 9781250082626

61edtvwxjql-_sy679_

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in Moon Child
  • Charlotte Tilbury ‘Cheek to Chic’ Swish and Pop Blush in Love is the Drug
  • NYX Angel Veil Primer
  • OSEA Ocean Cleansing Milk
  • Lorac Mega Pro 3 Palette
  • Ofra Highlighter in Beverly Hills
  • BH Cosmetics Sculpt and Blend 10 piece brush set
  • Four Seasons a Coloring Book by Aiko Fukawa
  • Travel Size Glam Glow Super Mud Mask

I hope you are having a great holiday season, whatever you may be celebrating! Sending positive vibes to you all!

Thanks for reading please follow me on here and instagram: slaywithamyrae

Amy

3 thoughts on “Christmas Wish List

Leave a Reply

