skincare · Uncategorized

2016 Favorites: Face Scrub Dupe for Dr. Brandt Pore Perfecting Exfoliator

Hey guys! When choosing my favorite face exfoliator of the year there was no contest. I received the Stemulation daily micro derm scrub for face and body in my summer FabFitFun box and I loved it from the start! It cleanses and exfoliates with natural ingredients to really brighten and smooth skin texture. I love using it in the morning because it has a citrus scent that really helps to wake me up.

Dupe for Dr. Brandt PoreDermabrasian Pore Perfection Exfoliator??

This product reminds me A LOT of the Dr. Brandt Pore Perfecting Exfoliator like they’re basically identical in my opinion. It has the same consistency with extremely fine exfoliators that leave my skin feeling soft and refined. The only difference I find is that the Stemulation product is grey and the Dr. Brandt is more white! They literally feel and do the exact same thing.

You can purchase 80z of the Stemulation scrub for $36 USD. The Dr. Brandt exfoliator is $58 for 2oz!!! THAT IS AN INSANE DIFFERENCE!

I HIGHLY suggest you try out this product if you are looking to smoother skin. I received my tube back in June and I still have a lot left! It’s an amazing product.

Thanks for reading and if you enjoyed please follow!

Amy

2 thoughts on “2016 Favorites: Face Scrub Dupe for Dr. Brandt Pore Perfecting Exfoliator

Leave a Reply

