skincare · Uncategorized

2016 Favorites: Moisturizer

Today I want to share with you guys my favorite moisturizer of this year. My previous favorite had been Philosophy’s Renewed Hope In a Jar with SPF30 but about halfway through the year I decided to transition away from products that came in jars due to it being very unhygienic as well as it decreasing the effectiveness of the product. So while I was very sad to give up my all time favorite moisturizer I was excited to set out and try new ones! I have used all of these very frequently and while they are all great products my number one favorite is the Boscia moisturizer.

image2

This antioxidant filled moisturizer helps keep my skin hydrated while at the same time protecting it from the sun with SPF30. It is a very lightweight liquid that comes out of a pump. I always put this on when I am going to be wearing make up that does not have SPF in it already. I have never had any problems with flash photos having a white cast either! You can get this 1.4oz tube at Sephora for $36 USD or the Boscia website.

What moisturizers are you guys loving? Let me know!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow : )

Amy

 

 

2 thoughts on “2016 Favorites: Moisturizer

Leave a Reply

