style

Feelin’ 22: My birthday night + outfit

Happy Halloween everyone! I am so excited to finally be 22. My birthday was on the 29th and with it being so close to Halloween there’s always A LOT going on. We went to Olive Garden for dinner and then a bar down by the University. Sometimes I wish my birthday wasn’t two days before Halloween because it was SO crowded. But my boyfriend, friends, and I still had an amazing time!

For my outfit I decided to wear this sparkly dark gray romper from Forever 21. It made my legs look really long and slim I loved it! Then for shoes I wore these black strap heels that I ordered online from Victorias Secret a couple years ago. I rarely wear heels so I like them to not be too high and hard to walk in!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

